Contact Us

Phone: 775-883-1336
Fax: 775-883-2559
E-mail: sales@plasmaetch.com

Office Hours: Weekdays 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM PST

Address: 3522 Arrowhead Drive
Carson City, Nevada, 89706 USA

Chat with us, agents are online!


International Representatives

Plasma Etch, Inc. provides a global network of sales, service, and support through professional international representatives.


India
HPN Marketing Services Pvt. Ltd
H P Nagaraj, Director: hpnagaraj@vsnl.com

UK, Ireland, Norway, Denmark, Sweden, Finland, France, Benelux, French Swiss, North Africa
Inseto (UK) Limited & Inseto France
Matt Brown, Sales & Marketing Director: enquiries@inseto.co.uk or matt.brown@inseto.co.uk
John Govier: john.govier@inseto.co.uk
Inge Waters: inge.waters@inseto.co.uk

Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Hungary, Czech Republic, Poland, Slovakia, Romania, Croatia, Serbien, Slowenia, Bulgaria, Macesonien, Russia
ITC Intercircuit Electronic GmbH
Erwin Hartl, President: muenchen@itc-intercircuit.de

Russia
ElectTrade-M
Igor Kovalev: kiu@eltm.ru

Israel
El-Tan Technologies
Avi Gutman: avi.gutman@el-tan.co.il

Japan
Tomoe Engineering Co., Ltd.
Yoshi Yamaguchi: y.yamaguchi@tomo-e.co.jp

Korea
Enter-K
San Geun Lee, CEO: kelvin@ssenp.co.kr

Korea
INS Ltd.
Soyeon Cho: sycho@insltd.co.kr
DB Shin: dbshin@insltd.co.kr

China, Taiwan
LeadinWay Co.
John North: john@leadinway.com.tw
Luke Lai: luke@leadinway.com.tw

China
Mycro Technologies
Monica Mo: mmonica@mycroinc.com

China
Shao Dachun
Anson Shao: plasmasys@gmail.com

China
Shanghai Risun Instrument Co.
Xiao Juan: xiaojuan@instsun.com

Singapore, Malaysia, Taiwan
Reytec PT. Ltd.
Desmond Ng: desmond@reytec.sg

Philippines
Globaltech Automation, Inc.
Leonides Santos: lsantos@globaltechphil.com

Philippines
Telesemi Trading Corp.
Arthur Mendoza: arthur@telesemi.com
Larry Padere: larry@telesemi.com

Poland, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Lithuania, Latvia and Estonia
MSA Systems
Lukasz Zarodkiewicz: lukasz.zarodkiewicz@msasystem.pl