Contact Us

Phone: 775-883-1336
Fax: 775-883-2559
E-mail: sales@plasmaetch.com

Office Hours: Weekdays 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM PST

Address: 3522 Arrowhead Drive
Carson City, Nevada, 89706 USA

Chat with us, agents are online!


International Representatives

Plasma Etch, Inc. provides a global network of sales, service, and support through professional international representatives.


India
HPN Marketing Services Pvt. Ltd
H P Nagaraj, Director: hpnagaraj@vsnl.com

Korea
Enter-K
San Geun Lee, CEO: kelvin@ssenp.co.kr

UK, Ireland, Norway, Denmark, Sweden, Finland, France, Benelux, French Swiss, North Africa
Inseto (UK) Limited & Inseto France
Matt Brown, Sales & Marketing Director: enquiries@inseto.co.uk or matt.brown@inseto.co.uk

France, Tunisia, Algeria, Morocco
Metronelec
Emmanuel Anglade, President: contact@metronelec.com or eanglade@metronelec.com

Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Hungary, Czech Republic, Poland, Slovakia, Romania, Croatia, Serbien, Slowenia, Bulgaria, Macesonien, Russia
ITC Intercircuit Electronic GmbH
Erwin Hartl, President: muenchen@itc-intercircuit.de

Australia, New Zealand, Myanmar
Purelab Pty. Ltd.
KoKo Aung: k.aung@pureland.com.au or contact@purelab.com.au

Philippines
Telesemi Trading Corp.
Arthur Mendoza: arthur@telesemi.com
Larry Padere: larry@telesemi.com

Japan
Tomoe Engineering Co., Ltd.
Yoshi Yamaguchi: y.yamaguchi@tomo-e.co.jp

Russia
ElectTrade-M
Igor Kovalev: kiu@eltm.ru